Shoreditch Trust | Health, wellbeing, and opportunities for people in Hackney Menu

Our Team

Click on the photographs to find out more about our team members!


Alice  Claussen
Alice Claussen
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 714177
alice@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Amrit  Bhachu
Amrit Bhachu
Head Chef ¦ Lead Facilitator for Blue Marble Training
020 7033 8550
amrit@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Caragh  Stewart
Caragh Stewart
Organisational Development Manager
020 7033 8523
caragh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Carol Robinson
Carol Robinson
Community Coordinator
07881 351 439
carol@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Dionne  St Rose
Dionne St Rose
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 716824
dionne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Doreen Balogun
Doreen Balogun
Community Coordinator and Training Facilitator
020 7033 0123
doreen@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Emma  Tilbrook
Emma Tilbrook
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 715959
emma@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Eugenia  Noble
Eugenia Noble
Women and Children Community Coordinator
07584 597815
Eugenia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima  Aihoud
Fatima Aihoud
Head of Customer Services
020 7033 8500
fatima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima Hasnain
Fatima Hasnain
Marketing and Events Coordinator
020 7033 8553
f.hasnain@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Femi Ade-Davis
Femi Ade-Davis
Project Manager, Young People¦ Safeguarding Lead
020 7033 8539
femi@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Francesca Giustetti
Francesca Giustetti
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07518 909918
francesca@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Hilary  Clayton
Hilary Clayton
Director of Social Enterprise and Asset Development
020 7033 8528
hilary@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Henry
Jacqui Henry
Director of Health and Wellbeing Strategy
020 7033 8508
jhenry@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Roberts
Jacqui Roberts
Chief Executive Officer
020 7033 8530
jacquir@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jaimie  Tapper
Jaimie Tapper
Deputy Chief Executive
020 7033 8568
jaimie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane  Lavelle
Jane Lavelle
Project Manager, Women and Children¦ Safeguarding Lead
020 7033 8524
jane@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane Hunter
Jane Hunter
Community Coordinator
020 7033 8540
janeh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo  Evans
Jo Evans
Community Coordinator
07584 597 885
joanne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Joana Olim
Joana Olim
Community Coordinator
020 7033 8543 / 07484 901 439
joana@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Laura Prikken
Laura Prikken
Programme Manager - Health and Wellbeing and Long Term Conditions¦ Safeguarding Lead
020 7033 8526 / 07436 790 140
laura@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lia Rich
Lia Rich
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 711688
lia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lorraine McCarthy
Lorraine McCarthy
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07783 516438
lorraine@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lydia  Hemus
Lydia Hemus
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07783 520089
lydia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Mahima Kesore
Mahima Kesore
Social Enterprise, Communications & Events Coordinator
07557 263138
Mahima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Maria Dragan
Maria Dragan
Community Coordinator
020 7033 8509
maria@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Monika Chebda
Monika Chebda
Practice Lead: Advice and Advocacy
020 7033 8584
monika@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Olivia  Woodward
Olivia Woodward
Practice Lead: Group Work Practice and Approaches
020 7033 8526
olivia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Paul Adair
Paul Adair
Practice Lead: Volunteering and Peer Support
020 2033 8554
paul@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Rebecca Bethune
Rebecca Bethune
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 715686
rebecca@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Sec Khuang San
Sec Khuang San
Sous Chef / Deputy Facilitator
020 7033 0123
sec@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shanaz Begum
Shanaz Begum
Health and Wellbeing Coach
020 7033 8507
Shanaz@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Tom  Cousins
Tom Cousins
Organisational Support Manager
0207 0338545
tom@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Vanessa Kirkpatrick
Vanessa Kirkpatrick
Volunteer Coordinator
07783 520150
vanessa@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Walé Sanusi
Walé Sanusi
Social Enterprise Operations Manager
020 7033 8500
wale@shoreditchtrust.org.uk