Shoreditch Trust | Working to improve health, wellbeing, social networks and opportunities in Hackney Menu

Our Team

Click on the photographs to find out more about our team members!


Amrit  Bhachu
Amrit Bhachu
Head Chef ¦ Lead Facilitator for Blue Marble Training
amrit@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Bella Rodriguez
Bella Rodriguez
Enterprise Administration Coordinator
bella@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Caragh  Stewart
Caragh Stewart
Organisational Development Manager
caragh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Carol Robinson
Carol Robinson
Community Coordinator
carol@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Doreen Balogun
Doreen Balogun
Chef de Partie and BMT Training Facilitator
doreen@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima  Aihoud
Fatima Aihoud
Organisational Support Manager
fatima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Femi Ade-Davis
Femi Ade-Davis
Blue Marble Training Project Manager
femi@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Hilary  Clayton
Hilary Clayton
Deputy Chief Executive
hilary@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Henry
Jacqui Henry
Director of Health and Wellbeing Strategy
jhenry@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Roberts
Jacqui Roberts
CEO ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jacquir@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jaimie  Persson
Jaimie Persson
Deputy Chief Executive (Maternity Cover)
jaimie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane  Lavelle
Jane Lavelle
Maternity Peer Education Manager ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jane@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane Hunter
Jane Hunter
Food for Life Delivery Coordinator
janeh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo  Evans
Jo Evans
Community Coordinator
joanne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo Williams
Jo Williams
Community Coordinator
jwilliams@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Joana Olim
Joana Olim
Stroke Project Worker
joana@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Katie  Edmondson
Katie Edmondson
Food for Life Project Manager
katie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Laura Prikken
Laura Prikken
Stroke Project Manager
laura@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lawrence Sokhi
Lawrence Sokhi
Front of House Supervisor
lawrence@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Louise Tyler
Louise Tyler
Wellbeing Practitioner
louise@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Maria Dragan
Maria Dragan
Stroke Project Worker
maria@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Martin Remias
Martin Remias
Kitchen Porter and BMT Support
martin@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Monika Chebda
Monika Chebda
Stroke Project Community Coordinator
monika@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Olivia  Woodward
Olivia Woodward
Food for Life Assistant Project Manager
olivia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Paul Adair
Paul Adair
Peace of Mind Project Coordinator
paul@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Sadie Alleyne
Sadie Alleyne
Community Coordinator
sadie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Sec Khuang San
Sec Khuang San
Sous Chef and Deputy BMT Facilitator
sec@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shahanaz Begum
Shahanaz Begum
Bump Buddies Community Coordinator
shahanaz@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shell Tran
Shell Tran
Venue and Events Coordinator
shell@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Stephanie  Monteilh
Stephanie Monteilh
Peace of Mind Project Manager
smonteilh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Teresa  Buckland
Teresa Buckland
Community Connections Assistant Project Manager
teresa@shoreditchtrust.org.uk