Shoreditch Trust | Health, wellbeing, and opportunities for people in Hackney Menu

Our Team

Click on the photographs to find out more about our team members!


Alea Ismail
Alea Ismail
Health and Wellbeing Coach
alea@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Alice  Claussen
Alice Claussen
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07709 714177
alice@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Caragh  Stewart
Caragh Stewart
Organisational Development Manager
020 7033 8523
caragh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Carol Robinson
Carol Robinson
Community Coordinator
07881 351 439
carol@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Cora Sehgal Cuthbert
Cora Sehgal Cuthbert
Cultural Coordinator and Group Facilitator
cora@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Doreen Balogun
Doreen Balogun
Community Coordinator and Training Facilitator
020 7033 0123
doreen@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima  Aihoud
Fatima Aihoud
Head of Customer Services
020 7033 8500
fatima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Francesca Giustetti
Francesca Giustetti
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07518 909918
francesca@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Hamish Regan
Hamish Regan
Front Of House
eat@waterhouserestuarnt.org.uk
Jacqui  Henry
Jacqui Henry
Director of Health and Wellbeing Strategy
020 7033 8508
jhenry@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Roberts
Jacqui Roberts
Chief Executive Officer
020 7033 8530
jacquir@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jaimie  Tapper
Jaimie Tapper
Deputy Chief Executive
020 7033 8568
jaimie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane  Lavelle
Jane Lavelle
Project Manager, Women and Children¦ Safeguarding Lead
020 7033 8524
jane@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane Hunter
Jane Hunter
Community Coordinator
020 7033 8540
janeh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo  Evans
Jo Evans
Community Coordinator
07584 597 885
joanne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Kati Martin
Kati Martin
Organisational Support Manager
kati@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Kenia Robinson
Kenia Robinson
Front of House
eat@waterhouserestuarnt.org.uk
Kizzy Thomas
Kizzy Thomas
Front of House Supervisor - Waterhouse Restaurant
kizzy@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Laura Prikken
Laura Prikken
Programme Manager - Health and Wellbeing and Long Term Conditions¦ Safeguarding Lead
020 7033 8526 / 07436 790 140
laura@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lewis Alexander
Lewis Alexander
Health and Wellbeing Coach
lewis@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lorraine McCarthy
Lorraine McCarthy
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07783 516438
lorraine@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lydia  Hemus
Lydia Hemus
Health and Wellbeing Coach
07783 520089
lydia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Maria Dragan
Maria Dragan
Community Coordinator
020 7033 8509
maria@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Monika Chebda
Monika Chebda
Practice Lead: Advice and Advocacy
020 7033 8584
monika@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Olivia  Woodward
Olivia Woodward
Practice Lead: Group Work Practice and Approaches
020 7033 8526
olivia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Sec Khuang San
Sec Khuang San
Sous Chef / Deputy Facilitator
020 7033 0123
sec@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shanaz Begum
Shanaz Begum
Health and Wellbeing Coach
020 7033 8507
Shanaz@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Silvana Nicholls
Silvana Nicholls
Health and Wellbeing Coach
silvana@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Walé Sanusi
Walé Sanusi
Social Enterprise Operations Manager
020 7033 8500
wale@shoreditchtrust.org.uk